National Judicial Academy

SE-13: Training Programme for Judges from the Republic of the Union of Myanmar $3^{rd} - 6^{th} March, 2025$

Resource Persons

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Poonam A. Bamba	Chairperson, Police Complaints Authority, Delhi
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Kannan	Former Judge, Punjab & Haryana High Court
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ved Prakash Sharma	Former Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court
4	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Sudhir Kumar Jain	Former Judge, Delhi High Court
5	Mr. Vijay Chandra	Registrar (Administration), National Judicial Academy, Bhopal
6	Dr. Humayun Rasheed Khan	Professor, National Judicial Academy
7	Ms. Renu Sharma	Former District & Sessions Judge, Bhopal
8	Prof. (Dr.) M. K. Ramesh	Chair Professor (Urban Poor and the Law), National Law School of India University
9	Mr. E.V. Chandru @ E. Chandrasekaran	Advocate, Madras High Court
10	Dr. Harold D'Costa	President - Cyber Security Corporation
11	Prof. (Dr.) Ananth Prabhu G.	Cyber Security Expert
12	Dr. Harish Shetty	MD, Psychiatrist, Dr. L.H. Hiranandani Hospital